I am a Christian. I believe in God and Jesus. I know I’m going to heaven.

Why is that belief so hard to defend sometimes? Why is it those who don’t believe in God are quick to tell everyone and quick to pull-up facts to prove their stance? I’ve gotten into conversations with others but have often felt that my stance is much more belief based instead of fact based. Have you been there?

The book I’m reviewing today helps provide some facts and some defense of Christianity.

Making the Case for Christianity

This book is a collection of essays that defend Christianity. It is written from the Lutheran perspective. The essays have different authors with different writing styles. Some of the topics discussed are the existence of God, the new testament as a reliable history, and several more. Each essay is based on facts and the authors have done a tremendous about of research.

This book was a well written apologetics in the defense of Christianity. I found it very informative and feel better able to explain my beliefs in a more factual manner. I do feel that so much information is given in this book that I would benefit from reading/reviewing it again. I can see myself using this book as a reference as sorts.

I would recommend this book to anyone interested in Christianity apologetics.

I give this book a 5 out of 5 stars.

I did receive this book from Netgallery.com for an honest review.

