I’m very excited to offer my very first book giveaway! One of the publishers I read and review for is offering to mail a copy of Through Deep Waters by Kim Vogel. I really enjoyed this story and am very excited to be able to give a way a copy. If you’ve not read my review of this book, please check it out here.

cover (125×188)

How it works

In order to be entered into the drawing you must fill-out a form from the publisher. The publisher will administer the drawing and will contact the winner at the end of the giveaway.

The contest starts on July 31, 2014 at 6:00am EST and ends on August 20th, 2014 at 11:59pm. One winner will be chosen at random on August 21st, 2014 and will be alerted by email. For a complete listing of the rules, please see below.

Please follow this LINK TO ENTER.

 

Go and fill-out the form and share this link with your friends! I wish you luck with the drawing!

 

