This is my third fix. I’ve really enjoyed getting these boxes and finding things I may not always choose for myself. Each month my stylist has picked out really great options for me. The first month I kept all 5 items, the second I kept 3 out of 5. This month I kept all 5 items. I’ll attach some pictures and my thoughts on all the items.

If you would like read about my previous fixes, you can check Box 1 HERE and Box 2 HERE. This box was the holiday box and it featured a golden ticket. I was pretty excited to scratch mine off. I didn’t win instantly but am in the drawing for the big gift certificate.

This time I didn’t provide any feedback as to what I wanted. I let her style me however she wanted. I have to say, I was pretty excited with what I received. There were two items I was a bit unsure of when pulling them out but once I tried them on, I really liked them.

My disclaimer is I’m a horrible “Selfie” taker. So There are a couple of selfies. And I am sorry.

First is the black beaded sweater. This was one I wasn’t certain on when I first looked at it. It seemed a bit flashy. However, once I tried it on, I really liked it. Its a fun sweater that would look great for a party. As I examined it closer, I noticed a missing  bead and a second one was pretty loose. Stitch fix was able to replace and is currently mailing one.

 

The next item, is a fantastic scarf. I’ve not received one before and was very excited to have it. Its beautiful burgandy and navy and I feel that I will be able to use it with several items in my wardrobe. Its also a larger scarf then I currently own. It will take me some time to learn to style it appropriately.

20161218_154336

Next is this beautiful gray 3/4 length sleeve. It is similar to a yoga top. I knew I was going to love it as soon as I saw it. It’s perfect for hanging out at home or out for lunch. I absolutely loved this tie on the back.

20161218_154223

This puffer vest was the most expensive item in my box. Its very good quality and so comfy! At first I was a bit nervous about this color. But I now love it! I wore it out shopping tonight tonight. It really is a perfect addition to my closet.

20161218_154448

So this isn’t a great picture of me. Hence I did say I’m horrible at selfies. However, when I tried this on I paired it with the grey top and the white ribbon tie.

20161218_115255

This it the last piece in my box this time. I was bit hesitant with it. In fact I pulled it out and thought it was pretty but wasn’t sure I’d keep it. I tried it on and it was very comfortable. Being a mom, student and full-time employee, comfort is number 1 on my list. I also really liked how it looked on. I love the cut out in the back.

20161218_154409

So that was my fix! I kept all my items. This month with my buy 5 discount and the $20 styling fee taken out, before taxes it was under $200. So that made this fix the most reasonable. It was nice be a bit lower since it was the holiday month.

I put fixes out for a couple of months. My next fix will be in March. I requested for that fix to have some dresses. I have graduation from NP school and I wish to have something nice to wear to the ceremony and while celebrating.

What do you think of the fix? Would you have kept everything? I would love to have your feedback. Do you get Stitch Fix? I would love to hear what you think of it.

If you’d like to try it out, follow THIS LINK. If you follow that link and decide to sign-up, I will receive a credit once you order your first box.  I think its worth trying a couple of months to quickly and easily update your clothing.

