Just a girl, with an earring obsession

I feel like I should back up a bit, I was a girl who never wore earrings. Or, well, very few earrings. I had my ears pierced for my wedding and then wore earrings sparingly after the wedding. Why? I only wore small earrings. Nothing overly dangly. This limited the options and, quite frankly, limited my love of earrings.

Now, fast forward about 1 year ago. A friend introduced me to For Keeps. I ordered one set of earrings to check them out. I was hesitant because, honestly, I was not certain how the earrings could be large and not be heavy. Well that one earring hooked me I ordered Fairy Wings which are an older version of the Larissa. I found them to be lightweight and not pulling on my lobes. I then tried several of their leather earrings and found I loved them just as much.

Well, this was a quick movement to obsession once I realized they were truly lightweight and great for sensitive ears. So, now I would like to introduce everyone to my new favorite earrings! Enter, a new blog series which will be focused on For Keeps earrings and maybe some other fun fashion things that I’ve found that I do love.

For now, if you want to check out these Ah-mazing earrings, click HERE and you’ll be taken to a page where you can browse, and shop if you want.

Do you have an earring that you LOVE? Have you purchased any from For Keeps and love them too? I’d love to hear your feedback.

Leave a comment